Contact any one of our Parts Specialist Today

Roy Santos: (808) 791-4358 / rsantos@htpss.com

Alika Mancini: (808) 376-7313 / amancini@htpss.com

Francis Labajo: (808) 380-9145 / flabajo@htpss.com

Mike Sneddon: (808) 791-4354 / msneddon@htpss.com




 Parts Counter: partscounter@htpss.com


Outside Sales Representative:

Sheila Sunio: (808) 330-8791 / ssunio@htpss.com

Need to Put in an Order?

Drop us a line!

Or give one of our parts specialist a call

(808) 682-6109 Ext: 1

Better yet, see us in person!

2291 Lauwiliwili Street, Kapolei, Hawaii 96707, United States

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.