Get to know our Family

We Are

  • The full line dealer for Volvo Trucks and Mack Trucks
  •  The full-line Volvo Construction Equipment distributor for the State of Hawaii 
  • The authorized Thermo King Dealer
  • Authorized Cummins Dealer
  • A Voith service provider
  • Distributor for Petro Canada Lubricants
  • An Associate parts supplier for Kenworth Sales Co.
  • The authorized warranty repair shop for Volvo, Mack, Thermo King, Voith Transmission, and Volvo Construction Equipment

Parts

image1

Our parts team and wide ranged inventory are ready to fulfill your parts needs. Contact one of our skilled parts representative...

Parts Email:
partscounter@htpss.com

Roy Santos: (808) 791-4358
Alika Mancini :(808) 376-7313

Francis Labajo: (808) 380-9145
Pomai Cowles:(808) 380-9145



Parts Manager
Melanie Laporga
Email: mlaporga@htpss.com

Service

image2

We are staffed with skilled, certified factory-trained Technician's and equipped with special tools and Diagnostic systems to help get your Vehicles  back on the road. Contact our Service Advisers:


Nelle Jaentsch: (808) 380-4160
Email: ljaentsch@htpss.com


Anna Wilkerson: (808) 380-9150
Email: awilkerson@htpss.com



Service Manager

Michelle Stone

Email: mstone@htpss.com

Sales

image3

 Whether you are looking into purchasing your new Mack truck, Volvo truck, Volvo Construction Equipment or outfitting a new or existing vehicle with a new Thermo King Refrigeration Unit, we are here to support your needs. Contact one of our sales representatives today.

Landon Lopes:(808) 380-9146
Email: llopes@htpss.com

Sheila Sunio: (808) 380-8791
Email:  ssunio@htpss.com